Purden Lake Resort


When it's time for a break from the ordinary
FUEL STATION AT PURDEN LAKE RESORT
Our vintage fuel station supplies gas, diesel and propane. Basic oil products and ice are also available. The next stop for fuel for those travelling east is 145 kms (90 miles) through mountainous terrain, in McBride. Many people run out of fuel through this stretch. Be prepared...top off your tank!!
The next stop for fuel for those travelling west is 60 km (40 miles), in Prince George.

PAYMENT: Purden accepts Visa, MasterCard, Interac and cash. However, due to our remote location and slow and sometimes intermittent internet service, it's always a good idea to bring cash.

The Purden Lake Resort FUEL STATION is OPEN for the 2019 season, on the following schedule:

FUEL STATION AT PURDEN LAKE RESORT
Hours of Operation
Monday through Thursday
July 8 through 11, 2019
CLOSED
Friday, July 12, 2019
OPEN
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019
OPEN
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019
OPEN
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday through Thursday
July 15 through 18, 2019
CLOSED
Friday, Juy 19, 2019
OPEN
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019
OPEN
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019
OPEN
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday through Thursday
July 22 through 25, 2019
CLOSED
Friday, July 26, 2019
OPEN
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019
OPEN
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019
OPEN
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday through Thursday
July 29 through Aug. 1, 2019
CLOSED
Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
OPEN
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019
OPEN
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019
OPEN
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, Aug. 5, 2019
OPEN
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Additional dates and hours to be posted.